Growth

People say everything happens for a reason. Every mistake should be a lesson learned not a regret, trusting that GOD has me has been one of the most troubling things to handle. when I feel like I’ve fAILED him I have to remind myself that he loves me and will always guide me through my downfalls.

Proverbs 3:5-6 Trust in the Lord will all thine heart, and lean not unto thine own understanding. In all thy ways acknowledge him, and he shall direct thy paths.

Being a young person trying to balance school, work, and worship can be hard but I never forget who wakes me up every morning although I don’t read my bible everyday or pray for hours everyday. I know he still loves me. He`s not going to give up on me so I cannot give up on myself no matter what life throws at me.

 

Leave a Reply

